الموارد البشرية

قيمنا في عمران ترتبط بشكل أساسي في كل قرارات الشركة، وتشكل صميم عمل مؤسستنا:

المعرفة
نوظف ونطور المواهب للأشخاص الذين يمتلكون المعرفة ويشاركونها.. معرفة الانسان والتراث والبيئة والحكومة في عمان.

الاحترام
نوظف الأشخاص الذين يكنون التقدير للثقافة العمانية والبيئة ويؤمنون بأهمية تطوير مستقبل السلطنة.

إعطاء المزيد
نبحث باستمرار عن الأشخاص الذين يتجاوزون التوقعات، والذين يعملون بشكل مستمر على رفع سقف التطلعات لما هو متوقع وما يمكن إنجازه.

يعطينا هذا التنوع في الفريق ويعطي شركائنا بيئة عمل تتمتع بخبرات متعددة، يعمل على تنفيذ المشاريع وفق اعلى المعايير ويستثمر فيها ويستمر بسعي حثيث في إدارة وتطويرالأصول المميزة. نخلق بيئات تمكن موظفينا من جلب وتطبيق أفكارهم في مشاريعنا، لتطوير الشركة، وتطوير السلطنة كوجهة سياحية.

Training

التدريب

تؤمن عمران ايمانا راسخا بأهمية تطوير المواهب الموجودة في فريقها، حيث توفر الشركة تدريبا على رأس العمل لكل الموظفين، لضمان تجاوز الشركة لتوقعات عملائها ومساهميها. نعمل مع موظفينا لتطوير برامج تدريب صممت لتناسب احتياجاتهم، لتعزيز قدراتهم ومواهبهم.

الانضمام لفريق عمران

تبحث عمران بشكل دائم عن موظفين موهوبين جدد لدعم نمو الفريق وزيادة الخبرة التراكمية للشركة. سواءا كنت خريجا جديدا او كنت شخصا بخبرة سابقة، ستفهم أهمية ثقافة الاحتراف والتفاهم مع الفريق لنجاحه. عملية تقديم طلبات التوظيف في الشركة ستساعدنا في فهم ما إذا كانت مؤهلاتك وخبراتك ملائمة للعمل في الشركة. إذا كنت مهتما بالانضمام الى شركة عُمران، اضغط على الرابط ادناه لدخول صفحة أحدث الوظائف المطروحة وقم بإرسال بياناتك.

Human Capital

At Omran we live by our values and encourage all our staff to do the same:

Know-how
We recruit and develop talent with know-how – people who understand the citizens, government heritage and environment of Oman

Respect
We employ individuals who embody the respectful spirit inherent in Oman and its culture, and apply this to developing Oman’s future

Beyond
We actively seek passionate people who go beyond – continuously pushing the boundaries of what is expected and what can be achieved.

Our diverse team gives us and our partners access to experienced workforce to execute projects to the highest standards across our key verticals of investment, asset management and development. We create an environment which empowers our employees to bring their ideas and expertise to our projects to develop Omran as an organization and in turn, Oman as a destination.

Training

Omran believes strongly in the importance of investing in developing existing talent. We provide on the job training for all of our employees to ensure we are able to provide clients and stakeholders with services which exceed their expectations. We work with our employees to develop training programmes catered specifically to their needs to constantly challenge them.

Training

Work at Omran

Omran is continuously on the look out for new talent to help us grow our team and collective expertise. If you are interested in joining Omran please visit our E-Careers Website where you will be able to share your information with us and access the latest job postings.