لمحة عامة عن الاستثمارات

استثمر معنا

التزامًا بمسؤوليتها في تطوير القطاع السياحي في السلطنة، من خلال إنشاء وتشغيل وجهات سياحية مميزة، وتوفير فرص استثمارية متعددة، تعمل عُمران على جذب أفضل المطورين والمشغلين للعلامات التجارية في مجال الضيافة في المنطقة.

وتعتبر عُمران المطور الرئيسي لكبرى المشاريع المساهمة في ازدهار ونمو السلطنة، وذلك من خلال تطوير وتشغيل عدد من الوجهات السياحية في البلاد، وبناء مشاريع حضرية بأسلوب حياة عصري، إلى جانب توفير فرص استثمارية مميزة للشركاء المحليين والعالميين. وتعمل الشركة بشكل حثيث على جذب علامات تجارية في مجالات الضيافة والترفيه للسلطنة. ونعمل بقرب مع مساهمينا للتطوير مشاريع مستدامة تسهم في تعزيز جهود التنويع الاقتصادي للدولة. كونت عُمران شراكات استراتيجية مع عدد من العلامات التجارية المرموقة حول العالم، ويساهم فريقنا ذو الخبرة العالية في زيادة القيمة المضافة وتسهيل الاستثمار لتقديم مشاريع ذات جودة تحقق الفائدة لشركائنا وتساهم في النمو المستقبلي للسلطنة.

لماذا تستثمر في سلطنة عمان؟

التنوع الثقافي للسلطنة، والتاريخ، والانسجام المعيشي والاستقرار السياسي كل هذه العوامل تجعلها وجهة مثالية للاستثمار. كما ترحب عمان بالمستثمرين لنقل التكنولوجيا وتوفير الوظائف والتدريب للعمانيين. ويتوقع أن تساهم خبرتنا المتراكمة من خلال تعاملاتنا الدولية وتطوير الكفاءات المحلية في دفع عجلة التنمية الاقتصادية في السلطنة بشكل أكبر في السنوات القادمة. والجدير بالذكر أن السلطنة قد تم تصنيفها بأنها الدولة الـ 32 الأكثر تنافسية في العالم، وذلك وفقا لتقرير التنافسية العالمية للمنتدى الاقتصادي العالمي 2012-2013 ، حيث تعد محل جذب للعديد من الشركات العالمية.

qatari
hills
majid
orascom

أهمية الشراكة معنا

تمتلك عُمران سلسة كبيرة من فرص الاستثمار الجاذبة، وفرص للشراكة في عدد من المشاريع الرائدة على مستوى السلطنة. نحن نطور وجهات ومنشآت مربحة ومميزة ومستدامة ترفد النمو الاقتصادي للسلطنة، ونحقق ذلك من خلال تكوين شراكات طويلة الأمد مع عدد من المساهمين والشركاء لتطوير مشاريعنا المستدامة التي تساهم بدورها في دفع عملية التنويع الاقتصادي في البلاد. وقد أنشأت عُمران عدداً من الشراكات الاستراتيجية مع عدد من أهم الشركاء العالميين، ويعمل فريق الاستثمار بكل مهنية على تسهيل وزيادة القيمة المضافة للمشاريع ذات الجودة، بهدف تحقيق عوائد مجزية للشركاء ومستقبل النمو الاقتصادي للسلطنة.

الفرص الإستثمارية

ولدينا حالياً فرص إستثمارية في مشاريعنا ذات الإستخدامات المتعددة يرجى إختيار تقديم و وتسجيل إهتمامك

Overview

Omran’s vision is develop profitable, sustainable and distinctive assets and destinations that contribute to the economic growth of the Sultanate.

Invest with us

Omran is the master developer building the future growth of Oman by developing and operating unequalled tourism destinations, creating lifestyle communities, and providing unique investment opportunities for local and global partners, attracting leading hospitality, leisure and cultural brands to the Sultanate. We work closely with stakeholders and partners to develop sustainable projects that enable economic diversification. Omran engages with private and public developers through joint ventures to promote involvement with some of the most iconic tourism related developments in the country, as well as acting as a catalyst for investment in tourism developments by both national and international partners.

Why Oman?

Why Oman?

Oman’s cultural diversity, heritage, racial harmony and political stability make it an attractive tourist and investment destination. Oman welcomes investors to transfer technology and provide employment and training for Omanis. The know-how developed through international collaboration and the development of local competencies is expected to drive economic development still further for the Sultanate in the coming years. Ranked as the world’s 32nd most competitive country in the World Economic Forum’s Global competitive report 2012-2013, Oman has attracted the attention of many multinational corporations.

Logo Saraya
Logo Duqm
Logo Musstir
Logo Tanmia
Logo Al Futtaim
Logo Orascom Development

Why partner with us

Omran have a long term pipeline of attractive investment and partnership opportunities with some of Oman’s most iconic and premiere developments. We develop profitable, sustainable and distinctive properties and destinations that contribute to the economic growth of Oman, and achieve this by establishing long-term relationships with stakeholders and partners to develop sustainable projects that enable economic diversification within the Sultanate. Omran has formed strategic partnerships with some of the world's most renowned brands, and our experienced investment team facilitate and add value to the delivery of quality-driven projects to benefit our partners and the future growth of Oman.

Investment opportunities

We currently have investment opportunites in our muliti-use developments. Please choose a development and register your interest.