القيم

المربع = المعرفة

المربع = المعرفة

تُستمد في جوهرها من اعتبارها شركة عُمانية تمتلك الدراية والمعرفة. نمتلك القدرة الكافية على تفهّم احتياجات الناس والحكومة والتراث والبيئة، وندرك كيفية الحصول على أقصى قدر ممكن من الفوائد من كافة أنشطتنا وكل من نعمل معه.
تستمد عُمران قيمها من احترام الطبيعة والثقافة والمجتمعات مع الحفاظ على المكاسب الاقتصادية للسلطنة. وتحافظ القيم الثلاثة أدناه على عملياتنا التشغيلية في عُمران.
الدائرة = الاحترام

الدائرة = الاحترام

تُستمد في جوهرها من روح الاحترام المتأصلة في الشعب العماني. نحن نحترم شعبنا ومجتمعاتنا التي نعمل فيها. وفيما ندعم الهدف العماني في تعزيز دور القطاع السياحي كعامل رئيسي لدفع عجلة الاقتصاد، نسعى للحفاظ على الكفاءات والمهن وأنماط الحياة العمانية التقليدية. ونحترم البيئة والحياة البرية في سلطنة عُمان، ونتجنب الاضرار بمواردنا ونسعى دائماً للبناء بشكل متناغم.
المثلث = إعطاء المزيد

المثلث = إعطاء المزيد

وتنبعث هذه القيمة من شغفنا بالمستقبل، الأمر الذي يتشاركه العديد من الشباب العُماني الطموح. نعمل على الارتقاء بحدود التوقعات وما يمكننا إنجازه. يحدونا الأمل دائماً لإنماء المجتمعات والناس والمهارات للمساعدة في صناعة مستقبل متجدد لعمان.

Values

Square = Know how

Square = Know how

Which is built from the spirit of being an Omani company and the knowledge this gives us. We understand the people, government, heritage and environment like no other company, knowing how to get the most out of everything and everyone we work with.
Omran draws its values in respecting nature, culture, and communities while sustaining economic benefits to the country. The three values below govern our operations in Omran.
Circle = Respect

Circle = Respect

Which is built from the respectful spirit that is inherent in the Omani people. We respect not just our own people but also the communities in which we work. While we support Oman's goal to have tourism as a key economic driver, we also endeavour to preserve traditional Omani skills, crafts and lifestyles. We respect Oman's environment and wildlife, never destroying and always building in harmony.
Triangle = Beyond

Triangle = Beyond

Which comes from our passion for the future, which is shared by many young Omanis. We exist to push the boundaries of what is expected and what can be achieved. We develop hope, communities, people and skills, and we do it all to help develop a new and better Oman.