سياسة الخصوصية

التزامنا
يلتزم الموقع الرسمي لشركة عمران باحترام خصوصية المتصفحين وحماية بياناتهم الشخصية. حيث ندرك واجبنا في الحفاظ على المعلومات الشخصية للزوار بشكل آمن. ولذلك ابتكرنا بيان الخصوصية لتبادل وشرح إدارة المعلومات الحالية على مواقعنا. وقد نقوم بتحديث سياسة الخصوصية بشكل دوري وذلك من أجل مواكبة أي تغيرات وإجراء أي تعديلات فنية قد تطرأ على موقعنا الالكتروني.

 

جمع واستخدام المعلومات على الانترنت
عندما تقوم بزيارة موقعنا، فإننا لا نقوم بجمع المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك إلا إذا اخترت استخدام وتلقي الخدمات عبر الإنترنت التي تتطلب ذلك. حيث انه لا يجوز بيع او نقل المعلومات الشخصية، أو الكشف عنها لأي طرف ثالث ما لم يطلب مثل هذا الإفصاح بموجب القانون أو أمر من المحكمة.

 

جمع عناوين بروتوكول الإنترنت (آي بي)
تعمل خدمة موقعنا الالكتروني على جمع عناوين الاي بي الخاصة بالمتصفحين بشكل تلقائي. (عنوان الاي بي الخاص بك هو العنوان الفريد الخاص بجهاز الكمبيوتر الذي تستخدمه والذي يسمح للأجهزة الأخرى المتصلة بالإنترنت بألاطلاع على مكان مشاركة البيانات، ولكنه لا يحدد شخصيتك). نستخدم عنوان الاي بي للمساعدة في تشخيص المشاكل مع الخادم وإجراء الإحصائيات حول استخدام الموقع.

 

استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز)
يستخدم موقع عمران الالكتروني ملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز). حيث انها تستخدم لتسهيل عملية تصفح الموقع على زواره. وبامكانك استخدامها ايضا لحفظ معلوماتك وذلك لتسهيل عملية تسجيل الدخول للموقع. ويجب حفظ هذا النوع من الكوكيز في القرص الصلب الخاص بجهازك. يتم تشفير الكوكيز المستخدمة في موقع عمران الالكتروني بحيث تصبح المعلومات غير قابلة للقراءه الا من قبل الفريق التقني الخاص بموقع عمران ولا يتم استخدامها الا بهدف توفير تجربة تصفح غاية في السهولة للزائر.

 

حماية المعلومات الشخصية
المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك، إن وجدت، متاحه فقط لموظفي عمران الذين قد يحتاجونها لتزويدك بمعلومات مخصصة معينة. لن يتم الإفصاح عن هذه المعلومات عن طريق عمران من دون موافقتك. أيضا لن يتم مشاركة او بيع او نقل اي من معلومات مستخدمي الموقع إلى أي طرف ثالث دون موافقة مسبقة من المستخدم. ويسمح بالوصول لها فقط للاشخاص المؤهلين والمحترفين الذين يقدمون خدمات لموقع عمران المتوافقة مع طبيعة تعاملك مع موقعنا.

 

ملاحظة هامة
يتصل موقعنا الالكتروني بمواقع أخرى تدار من قبل مؤسسات القطاع العام و/أو الخاص الأخرى. نقدم هذه الروابط فقط لتوفير المعلومات وسهولة التصفح. عند الانتقال من خلال هذه الروابط إلى مواقع الويب الاخرى، فإنك تكون قد غادرت موقع شركة عمران، ولا تسري عليك سياسات إدارة المعلومات الخاصة بنا.

Privacy Policy

Our Commitment
Omran’s official website is committed to respecting your privacy and protecting your personal information. We recognize our obligation to keep sensitive information secure and have created this privacy statement to share and explain the current information management practices on our websites. We may decide to change this Policy from time to time in order to address new issues and reflect changes on our website.


Collection and use of Online Information
When you visit our websites, we will not collect your personal information unless you choose to use and receive online services that require it. Personal information shall not be sold , transferred or otherwise disclosed to any 3 rd party unless such disclosure is required by law or court order.


Collection of IP Address
Our web server automatically collects your IP address when you visit our site (your IP address is your computer's unique address that lets other computers attached to the Internet know where to send data, but does not identify you individually). We use your IP address to help diagnose problems with our server and to compile statistics on site usage.


Use of Cookies
Omran website uses cookies. Cookies are generally used to make it more convenient for users to move around our Web sites. If you choose, they may be used to 'remember' your information and make it easier and faster to log-in to certain sites. These types of cookies need to be stored on your computer's hard drive. Cookies used by Omran website are encrypted to make the information in cookies unreadable to anyone except the Omran website Technical Staff and are only used for the goal of providing a more convenient browsing experience.


Protection of Personal Information
Your personal information, if any, is only available to Omran employees who may need it to provide you with certain customized information. Such information will not be disclosed by Omran for public inspection without your consent. Also, no site user’s information will be shared, sold, or transferred to any third party without your prior consent. Access is given only to those qualified professionals who provide Omran website services consistent with your interactions with our site.


Important Notice
Our Web sites link to other sites created and maintained by other public and/or private sector organizations. We provide these links solely for your information and convenience. When you link to an outside Web site, you are leaving an Omran website and our information management policies no longer apply.